Wildlands & Woodlands Website

Highstead works to inspire curiosity and build knowledge about plants and wooded landscapes in order to enhance life, preserve nature, and advance sound stewardship practices.


Highstead Staff

 

Barn in Fall

Jody Cologgi

Office and Technology Manager
Email: jcologgi@highstead.net

Geordie Elkins

Operations Director
Email: gelkins@highstead.net
Read Full Bio

Edward K. Faison

Senior Ecologist
Email: efaison@highstead.net
Read Full Bio

Jesse Hubbard

Grounds and Facilities Coordinator
Email: jhubbard@highstead.net
Read Full Bio

Kathleen Kitka

Landscape and Collections Manager
Email: kkitka@highstead.net
Read Full Bio

William G. Labich

Senior Conservationist
Email: blabich@highstead.net
Read Full Bio

Spencer R. Meyer

Senior Conservationist
Email: smeyer@highstead.net
Read Full Bio

Highstead Board

David R. Foster

President
Email: drfoster@fas.harvard.edu
Read Full Bio